“Christmas with Chris Ruggiero” Deluxe Package

(2 customer reviews)
  • “Christmas with Chris Ruggiero” CD (View images for the full tracklist)
  • Ultimate Collection USB (All 52 songs in one flash drive)
  • Hanging Christmas Ornament
  • “Stand By Me” CD Single Limited Edition (Extended Version)
  • Commemorative Photo (Personalized & Autographed)
  • Chris Ruggiero Logo Mug with chocolate cake mix
  • Commemorative Scrap Book (24 pages with never-before-seen photos & stories)


2 reviews for "Christmas with Chris Ruggiero" Deluxe Package

  1. Judy L. Skenadore

    @Chris I CAN’T WAIT for my GIFT PACKAGE

  2. Judy L. Skenadore

    AWESOME package I can’t WAIT

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *